social media marketing - BrandDigitalBrandDigital

Marketing through social media platforms

Let our experts take over the task of increasing the reach and reach of your brand through social media marketing

Marketing can be implemented through

social media platforms using basic steps

Choosing ad type

Social media marketing enables you to choose the right format for your ad, such as text or images, video ads, and other forms of interactive content.

Reaching customers

Marketing through networking sites such as Instagram and Facebook helps you reach your perfect clients through advanced options to customize the targeted groups by age, gender, geographical location, and others.

Budget setting

Marketing on Instagram and Facebook will be more effective through determining the budget for your paid ads, and the budget doesn't have to be huge to accomplish the desired goal, but it is enough to implement the correct strategy.

Why do we use social media to market our services and products?

In the digital development era, marketing using traditional means such as newspapers, radio, and television is no longer as useful as it was before. This is due to the fact that the interest today is mostly focused on social media, which made the presence of various businesses online an inevitable and necessary thing for stability and prosperity, and because of the huge presence of individuals from different businesses and from all over the world on social media’s sites such as Facebook and Instagram, it can be said that e-marketing has become the most powerful and effective way to target potential customers, increase brand awareness, create a positive image about it, and form an interactive system between the brand and clients to find out about opinions, desires, and preferences that can be taken for improvement and progress.

Anecdotal experience

Want to customize your appearance in the ad?

Whatever social networking sites you choose for the e-marketing process, whether you rely on Facebook marketing or Instagram marketing, you have the opportunity to benefit from many advantages that increase the marketing process success, including the ability to customize your appearance in the advertisement so that it is either a fixed advertisement or included within the narrative experience or other options, which increases the interaction level and ultimately results in achieving the desired results.

Fixed advertisement

Take the initiative to test ads on social networks!

If you want to see actual results related to raising awareness and interaction about your brand, which is reflected in the increase in the potential clients’ numbers and the sales percentage in real terms, then you should start trying marketing via different social networks, mainly marketing on Instagram and Facebook, and seize the opportunity to reach A large number of customers who are among the huge number of these sites users

Multiple image advertisement

#With_Love

Do you have a Company

Contact us today to get free quote

Open chat
Hello!
How can I help you?

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي - BrandDigitalBrandDigital

التسويق عبر منصات التواصل الاجتماعي

دع خبراءنا يتولون مهمة زيادة الوصول والانتشار لعلامتك التجارية من خلال التسويق عبر منصات التواصل الاجتماعي

خطوات التسويق عبر

منصات التواصل الاجتماعي

اختيار نوع الإعلان

وقبل اختيار فيس بوك ليكون أحد المنصات المستخدمة للتسويق لأعمالك التجارية لا بد من معرفة بعض الأمور الأساسية حوله

الوصول إلى العملاء

وقبل اختيار فيس بوك ليكون أحد المنصات المستخدمة للتسويق لأعمالك التجارية لا بد من معرفة بعض الأمور الأساسية حوله

تحديد الميزانية

وقبل اختيار فيس بوك ليكون أحد المنصات المستخدمة للتسويق لأعمالك التجارية لا بد من معرفة بعض الأمور الأساسية حوله

لماذا نستخدم منصات التواصل الاجتماعي للتسويق لخدماتنا ومنتجاتنا؟

قبل اختيار فيس بوك ليكون أحد المنصات المستخدمة للتسويق لأعمالك التجارية لا بد من معرفة بعض الأمور الأساسية حوله، ومن بين ذلك وجود خوارزميات محددة يتم تحديثها باستمرار تحكم الظهور الخاص بالعلامات التجارية على هذه المنصة، وبعض هذه الخوارزميات خاص بالاستراتيجيات المدفوعة للإعلان على فيس بوك وبعضها الآخر يتعلق بالاستراتيجيات غير المدفوعة، ومهما اختلفت استراتيجياتك في التسويق لا بد وأن تعلم أن الفيس بوك يهتم بجودة المحتوى المعروض ومدى التفاعل معه ولا يركّز على الكمية، لذلك فإنك تحتاج لمساعدة خبرائنا في براند ديجيتال لتحديد فئتك المستهدفة من الجمهور واستراتيجيات الإعلان المناسبة، بالإضافة لبناء المحتوى الفعّال لزيادة التفاعل وزيادة الظهور.

التجربة القصصية

هل تريد تخصيص شكل ظهورك في الإعلان؟

قبل اختيار فيس بوك ليكون أحد المنصات المستخدمة للتسويق لأعمالك التجارية لا بد من معرفة بعض الأمور الأساسية حوله، ومن بين ذلك وجود خوارزميات محددة يتم تحديثها باستمرار تحكم الظهور الخاص بالعلامات التجارية على هذه المنصة، وبعض هذه الخوارزميات خاص بالاستراتيجيات المدفوعة للإعلان على فيس بوك وبعضها الآخر يتعلق بالاستراتيجيات غير المدفوعة، ومهما اختلفت استراتيجياتك في التسويق.

اعلان ثابت

بادر بتجربة الاعلانات عبر السوشال ميديا!

قبل اختيار فيس بوك ليكون أحد المنصات المستخدمة للتسويق لأعمالك التجارية لا بد من معرفة بعض الأمور الأساسية حوله، ومن بين ذلك وجود خوارزميات محددة يتم تحديثها باستمرار تحكم الظهور الخاص بالعلامات التجارية على هذه المنصة، وبعض هذه الخوارزميات خاص بالاستراتيجيات المدفوعة للإعلان على فيس بوك وبعضها الآخر يتعلق بالاستراتيجيات غير المدفوعة

اعلان متعدد الصور

#بكل ـ الحب

هل لديك شركة ؟

تواصل معنا اليوم من خلال نموذج الاتصال

Open chat
Hello!
How can I help you?